Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 30, 2017
29205 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about MPN (formerly Microgaming Network)

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) is rigged.


MPN (formerly Microgaming Network) has a weighted average rating of 4.9 out of 10 from a total of 41 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:madmarki
Date:Monday, March 20, 2017
Title:Red Kings Poker2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi, playing on RedKings and Iam impressed how mild and fair the games are. The software runs like a charme and PT4 works with no problems.
I made several deposits and cashouts with no problems. The money arrived within 3 days in my wallet.
Just the customer service is a little bit slow. But at all, a really good choice.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Doomed
Date:Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Title:PKR Doomed17 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR joined MPN as they where a sinking ship. Since joining you have to chase your own money, the software has constant problems which freezes, muck hands, cant see cards etc and it cost's you your own hard earned money. Support is a joke. Write bad feedback on the forum and the brown nose mods cant take criticism and mod power goes to there head. If you cant take criticism from customers what chance have you got to survive. Big fat zero. Over to the loyalty program, the more you play the higher rake back you get. Other sites you get top rake back any way. So again their creaming off your rake back for the privilege to play a complete messed up software. If you are goner play MPN, dont play at PKR as giving it a bad name.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:serge
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:serge3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Not play PKR poker they scammers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:theboss
Date:Friday, May 13, 2016
Title:good network, hope they grow4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Im playing on mpn on betsafe poker black for half a year.

im fine with the general layout but i dont like that full scrren mode for a table is not possible.
traffic is ok for the limits i play(nl10/nl20), though you have to table select to find the fishes. the player pool is quite reg heavy.
I had no trouble depositing and withdrawing, with neteller it happens instantly
I havent noticed big server issues, though a few times the server lagged.
they have live chat that is very helpful
the best point is the rake, due to a low cap its the lowest on all common networks. For example on nl20 there is a 0.60€ cap for 6 players, which means that in a 40€ pot only that amount of money is charged, while other networks with higher cap charge usually somewhere between 1.8€-2€ for such a pot. With a good deal you can even get 30&+ rb, which is the reason why its a beatable network despite the rather high number of regs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Title:serge6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
PKR poker((((((((


Hi s.....,

We’re sorry for the delay in processing your withdrawal, which was caused by technical problems related to our move to Microgaming.
Processing your request is our highest priority however, we require your assistance before we can proceed if you’ve not yet made a deposit since 7 March.

Not deposited since 7 March?

Bank rules mean you must have made a deposit at the new PKR since 7 March in order to withdraw funds using that method. If you haven’t already done so, please make a small deposit now which you can then withdraw immediately. This will not affect the processing time of your withdrawal.

deposit made on March 8 but they still require more deposit money ... do not take ..not to play PKR .... They are crooks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:goodjonny
Date:Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Title:pokertime.eu close without any warning and keep our money2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
yes that site is now close ,i cannot log in anymore,, can t reach the service client and also the web site is close ,so i think theirs nothing we can do,, pfff
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, January 08, 2017
Title:Pokertime.eu closed without prior notification0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
2017 and online poker in general still seems to be a shady business - so sad.

Pokertime.eu has closed all of a sudden, cannot be contacted by any means and will therefore probably not refund player bankrolls.

This seriously requires legal action.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Disappointed player
Date:Friday, March 25, 2016
Title:PKR-WARNING NO CASHOUTS AT NEW MPN SKIN!!!14 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
Tried to witdraw most of my roll after the switch to Microgaming from PKR,cause
I think the new software is a piece of chit,but they are sitting on my money for nearly 2 WEEKS!!!
Support said it is because they have "technical difficulties" with the cashier,but I am convinced that something isn't right.

Because of this issue,and the room being nothing like it once used to be,I decided to withdraw ALL the money I have on the site.
I really hope my withdrawals will arrive,and I promise this was the last chance I gave them the chance to scam me.

This was my wake up call that the site will for sure go bankrupt,so NOW is the time to leave for good.

Dear reader,wish me luck to get my money,I certainly need some...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:1ManShow
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:A Real Good Alternative to Live Poker! Fast Cashouts!2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

i am happily surprised how fair everything works at PKR!

Had some small difficulties with the First Deposit Bonus, but that wasn't PKR's fault.
After a short chat with the support everything was going the right way!

I made some good results there in MTT's and even had some Final Table Finishes...

To be honest, i am not the best CG Player, so some of the money i lost to better/lucky players at the Cash Tables.

Then i decided to cash out, just to see what happens.

And you know what happenend?

THE MONEY WAS IN MY BANK ACCOUNT AFTER FIVE DAYS!

There are two options; you love the 3D Graphics or they annoy you.
I LOVE IT.
It's nearly the same as in a live casino.

So for me PKR is the place to play!

Why not 10/10? -->

-Sometimes Problems with Graphic drivers and Software Crash
-Lobby is a bit confused
-Traffic should be higher

If these "problems" are fixed, PKR gets 10/10 frome me.

And i forgot about PokerStars(i don't know what they are doing but what happenend there me over years has just nothing in common with poker anymore).

I really do not regret that i left Pokerstars...

Just my two cents

Cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:oncegone
Date:Sunday, April 17, 2016
Title:nice4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
love the graphics...there dswas supposed to be a big influx of players...i havent seem it course i play in canada... and most players are europeans so notmuch traffic when i wanna play...seems fair..but hard to find a game.. its not for multi tablers or grinders but good fair games. too slow for pros but good for reg guy.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.