Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 26, 2017
18708 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about SkyPoker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that SkyPoker is rigged.


SkyPoker has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 83 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 06, 2017
Title:colluding players1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
i reported colluding players on the site and sky are refusing 2 look into it and wont give a refund and are still allowing the players 2 play on the site if ur not one of the house players or a favourite then nothing gets done about it dont ever waste ur money on that robbing site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 08, 2016
Title:Desparte7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
The house players they have are extremley stupid and make it obvious..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:SUCKER
Date:Friday, September 25, 2015
Title:Sky Poker sucks12 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Really had enough.Utter disgrace of a site.Collusion from a "respected " site member.A bankrupting new venture in the spin ups.Look after their own.Terrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 25, 2016
Title:Spectrometers.ever5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Sky poker.is.the.worst.poker.site.I.have.ever.used
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 03, 2011
Title:terrible66 out of 67 readers found this review helpful
 
Played on many many online poker sites. Sky poker is by far the worst. And I think the poker community actually acknowledges that....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:GeorgeOrwell
Date:Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Title:Forum? Dont make me laugh....25 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
Enter the "famous" Sky Poker Community page to be greeted with this astounding boast.
"Welcome to the Sky Poker Community! Packed with poker advice, chat and old-fashioned banter, the Sky Poker Community is a fantastic way for you to have your say. Come and say hi and join the friendliest poker forum!"
Maybe they should add "arse-lickers most welcome but anyone voicing an opinion we dont like will be banned"
This is what happened to me and for obvious reasons I will not be using my Sky Poker alias for this review as I fear I may be banned from the site completely,although I rarely play there anymore.
I made the mistake of posting a couple of things on the forum bemoaning the site's saturation with endless Bounty Hunter and Satellite tournaments.My posts were in no way offensive and I honestly believed I was simply contributing to the debate.Lo and behold I was banned "for life" from posting on the forum.
I contacted Customer Services a number of times to eventually be told that I had been banned for "persistent criticism of the site" and the ban would never be reviewed.So much for "having your say".Shame on you Sky Poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:SDG
Date:Wednesday, June 08, 2011
Title:SKY60 out of 62 readers found this review helpful
 
I agree with all negative reviews about Sky Poker they are true it is a community of Donks. Also read all the reviews and noticed 1 in particular.

9 / 10
By: Mick
Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Read this on page three of the reviews.. My reply to this Mick clearly works for sky as for one he rated it 9/10 gave it a glossy reference and finally knew 2 months in advance when the WSOP tourneys were, not buying any of that stay away from sky unless you know the players simple, make a lot of notes is the only advice I can give.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Leslie
Date:Thursday, November 25, 2010
Title:wrost site53 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
this site is the worst ive played on. hardly any tables run, the VIP system is a joke, unless you play higher then 200 you dont earn anything from the system, if you do player higher then 200, there like 1 table running.

took me forever to cash out, software is really bad, cant open more then 3 tables before your computer slows down.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:looooooool
Date:Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Title:crap site17 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
Terrible site end of. Sky will not be able to market another idea like the prem league. ppl have wised up to sky and see them for what they are. The prem league is failing because of sky that built it up. They never bother to secure something for the future. Its extract as much cash and f--- everyone else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 14, 2016
Title:Sky Poker Freezes on I-phone3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The Sky Poker App keeps freezing in mid hands meaning you lose chips all the time. When I question this they say it is a connection problem at my end even though I am at home and have fibre broadband. I am now avoiding playing on the site after being told they will not refund me even though they can see I have had to log out and back in 3 times during a game.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.