Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 22, 2017
17985 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about GGNetwork

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that GGNetwork is rigged.


GGNetwork has a weighted average rating of 7.1 out of 10 from a total of 16 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Title:Good Site Overall.10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on GGNetwork on the skin Natural8. I found about them when I saw news about their ambassadors Kitty Kuo, Xuan Liu and Dong Kim.

before playing I did some checking and did read some complaints about bots and stuff, but after trying the site out, there did not seem to be any bots or at least any that I could tell.

stakes vary, all the way from $0.05/$0.10 to $5/$10 but I mostly played midstakes NLHE. they have PLO and NLHE along with some different games like All-In or Fold and Fortune Spin which is some spin-and-go thing.

Games are pretty good and are much better compared to harder sites like Stars and 888.

they newly released a new tournament schedule with big guarantees which always overlay. I plan to grind the tourneys next

the software is pretty nice too. they have run it three times function too and nice mobile app.

Depositing is a little different, Natural8 use Facebook Chat to handled deposits. But, I have no trouble depositing and withdrawing so far. also based on my experience the customer service of Natural8 is great, fast replies and fancy english. as far as I understand the deposit style is differ from skin to skin.

With the big famous names behind the site I think the Natural8 skin is the safest for me as an asian site can get for deposit safety

Overall I recommend the site based on my experience so far.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sitesearcher
Date:Friday, November 25, 2016
Title:GG has great features9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is really innovative. It has options like All In Insurance, Straddles, Run it 3 times and a free HUD. So far the cash games are pretty soft with lots of gamblers as opposed to annoying grinders.

The site has no lag, withdrawals are super fast and I found a bunch of tournament overlays.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Title:Promising6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Seems quite innovative and promising, although there were quite a lot of bot rumors, but I did not notice anything rigged while playing here for the past week. Most of the skins are asian with no good options to deposit, but BestPoker is out already and Lotos poker made a move from 888, but have not launched yet as I see. Will monitor this network & hopefully profit while its possible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Walking Dead A8
Date:Monday, November 28, 2016
Title:Fully legit6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Offers 33 skins to make up the network which is massive

Information: Lotos Poker moved from Pacific poker network to GG Network as well as Best Poker which was formerly an Ongame poker network skin.

Very promising network, would advise to visit the ggpoker homepage to choose your skin of choice. This is going to be an exciting prospect for online poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 23, 2017
Title:Great software4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I didnt see any issue with bots. I am playing on ppipoker.net which I think is fairly new. But it has North American cash out options which most skins dont. It also seems to have the best Ambassadors. I think this site is going to catch fire. Lots of positives on this network imo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 24, 2016
Title:Biggest fish network5 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I think this network is biggest fish network in the world.kkk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:UltraAA
Date:Sunday, February 05, 2017
Title:Update to my earlier rant3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I actually ended up being credited my withdrawal from ultrabet poker.. Even tho you cannot contact anyone after these error messages .. Would have saved stress and aggrevation for both parties involved if I could have.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Pocket 77s
Date:Thursday, April 13, 2017
Title:Extensive review on the gg network0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
i for three days did research all skins on the network
its big,rather huge, i liked the software, tried it out and was ok. very buggy but looks good
the deposit n withdrawal options are kinda limited and leans more towards asian banks
some skins have mac downloads and the mac is in beta for some formats
theres no phone support. live chat exists in small% of skins . some skins online chat is directed to facebook wtf!?
i know people had a problem with ipoker rake, but this is the highest rake ive ever seen in online poker history. this put me off the network entirely
format structure and players is average to regs
theres so many licences per skin and every skin has there own way of doing things and its impossible to point out a standout skin . because lets face it on this network you cant
this network is overpowered with ambassador advertising
there motto is to make poker fun again and i agree to some degree but the rake discredits the entire network because they practically are f---ing players because recreational players will just deposit endlessly on that bullsh-- rake structure and thats not good business
i actually though this network looked the part at first but when you do so much homework its not wonderful like "this is my jam" infact they stil miles apart from the pokerstars, microgaming, the 888;s and the ipokers.
the other problem is the sign up processes is absurd, its not even a detailed registration on a lot of the skins
the networks divided of the skins are poker, the rest is casino sports that have no poker
i do believe this is the typa network to tread softly and have to be extremely careful the way they handle business , its players and its decisions for marketing , software and financial offerings.
Im going to rate them a 2/10 for now. Everything is all over the place, seems heavily unorganised and its one of the few networks that relies on the feedback of players to make it excel while is not even close to a fully operational status. i also searched a lot for player complaints , how issues are handled which i found hardly if any gg poker network reps on any forums which is a number one sign of an unorganised platform, players are actually just debating its problems amongst eachother and the trust issue then becomes a 50/50 coinflip because some players have fair-good experiences and the others were simply unhappy and this is just on a basic level of registration, support, deposits and withdrawals that are not implemented correctly by the network and various skins.
so if you are just hearing positive or just negative feedback you need to understand that like i said its a coinflip of emotions from the players and reviewers while its still establishing its brand which from what i can see will still take a really long time, at least 2-3 years. they on this ice skating on one leg stage which should rattle any player that has funds on the site and players that are even considering depositing. I could not detail this review better.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Grinder
Date:Friday, November 25, 2016
Title:Rake absurd and bots6 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Have tried a couple times on the network. 100% bots playing and lots of shady plays between the same players. The operator doesn't care about collusion...also raking a pot preflop after a 3bet...what a joke
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 18, 2017
Title:Blacklisting confirmed3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Good day everyone, as promised I know more than the average Joe and like I said it has been confirmed and attached to all forums that the network itself is now fully blacklisted due to casino stolen software particularly to the famous novamatic brand, miss crop use of other company logos, also have been exposed in using stolen graphical content and offering casino services from domains which were never listed within the licence agreement with the regulator, all the skins are under the same licence to No. 1668/JAZ . If you copy and paste this licence number or look at the bottom of the page, please close accounts and withdrawal funds at your earliest convenience, this also includes the entire HIVE POKER NETWORK such as planetwin365, Buzzpoker etc. Please leave that network as well, I will update everyone accordinly on everysite under this licence to avoid please.

Thank you
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.