Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 21, 2017
24650 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Adjarabet

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Adjarabet is rigged.


Adjarabet has a weighted average rating of 7.1 out of 10 from a total of 29 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, December 12, 2015
Title:Warning!!!Bots here17 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
A)no withdrawl
B)Pokerroom use their own bots on the tables

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Luv
Date:Sunday, September 15, 2013
Title:WTF is this sh--.22 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
Seriously, where did this come from?
You can't even register.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:cico
Date:Monday, November 18, 2013
Title:great system16 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
muy buenas gente agradable sitio y pagos rĂ¡pidos
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:stuffel
Date:Thursday, September 11, 2014
Title:no withdrawal money31 out of 42 readers found this review helpful
 
no withdrawal money!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:heiiyouu
Date:Thursday, November 21, 2013
Title:ACCOUNT FROZEN8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
They blocked my account with no reason for collusion and i dont get answers to my emails .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:sharp_top
Date:Saturday, October 12, 2013
Title:THE MOBILE VERSION 48 out of 66 readers found this review helpful
 
Today I played the version of the mobile poker has been a fantastic experience vote 10
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Exposed!!!!!
Date:Saturday, April 19, 2014
Title:ReAd this from there terms and conditions. 5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
sometimes it is worth reading all the fcking fine print!!!

I filed complaint about people cheating and they kepty 560 are and closed my account!





2. All the aforementioned is in place in order to assure Account Holders
that at all times personal data is:

processed in accordance with the rights of the Account Holder concerned;
processed fairly and lawfully;
obtained only for a specific and lawful purpose;
adequate, relevant and not excessive to its purpose;
accurate and updated;
kept in a secure manner;
not kept longer than is necessary for its purpose;
not transferred to jurisdictions not adhering to the aforementioned Directives; and
utilised for marketing purposes based on age sex and income on the opt-out principle.
3. We will instruct and authorize the credit financial institution by which an Account Holder's account is held to disclose any information as may be requested by the LGA in respect of an Account Holder's account.
4.we have the right to freeze and seize all money's from any player at anytime without cause.
Decisions will not be reversed.
5.Our use of house players and computer aided players(CAP) also known as bots is none the less available.
All CAP's structured pay out rates are available daily.
6.No player is authorized to offer our security software for profit.
7.Multiple accounts will be closed if more than 4 player file a legitimate complaint bia email only at their own risk. False claims will not be tolerated and result in heafty fines and account closures without question.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:TRYPLAYER
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THE POKER FROM GEORGIA20 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
THANK YOU FOR THE PROFESSIONALISM OF STAFF
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:forreal
Date:Thursday, September 19, 2013
Title:the best software20 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
the best softwere in this year
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:samuel
Date:Monday, November 25, 2013
Title:roompoker6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
one of the best online poker structured and very capable staff
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.