Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 26, 2017
18625 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.8 out of 10 from a total of 123 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:fairplay
Date:Thursday, May 11, 2017
Title:nothing but problems5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Of all the poker sites I have been on party poker is the worst, especially over Christmas time, when there was supposed to be 12 days of free offers/tickets etc, nothing but problems, posted me free tickets, again, never in account, wasted hours messing around with party poker never any joy from there customer service, there software showed up as malicious software on my computer, have removed and will never use party poker again unless I want a complete waste of time, poorest poker ever, dull unimaginative layout, poor graphics, site difficult to navigate, absolute eyesight, designed by a 5 year old I think
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wshill
Date:Friday, May 05, 2017
Title:Avoid at all costs3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Absolutely disgusting. No more than thieves. They are more than happy to accept deposits, however good luck actually having them credited to your account. Customer service is woeful and seem to enjoy giving you the run around and promising an. "email" which never comes.

Oh and forget bonuses, they may be advertised, but they dont actually exist/ are nit credited.

Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.

Join pokerstars instead.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:trying get my money back12 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
This poker room is absolute bullsh--. When I tried to withdraw my BR they sent me this letter:

Dear XXX,

We have received your withdrawal request for 198.00 USD.

However, we noticed that you are requesting a withdrawal without adequate game play after your recent deposits.

We encourage our players to make deposits with an intention to play and not to withdraw soon after. Thus we have proceeded to cancel your withdrawal request and put the funds back into your account.

Please reply if you have any questions or need any clarifications, and we will be more than glad to assist you.

Regards,

Madan
Game Fairness and Security Team
transactions@partyaccount.com

So, at the moment I can't play there cause their bloody soft is getting down every 5 min and I can't cash out cause I don't play enough.

If someone says it's a good room, I suggest try get your money back first.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 30, 2016
Title:Total Crooks! Didn't pay me for winning jackpot!15 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
I won big on a slot, gold flying up coins counting up past $1243 and then when I spon nothing was added to my balance! They wouldn't pay me. Said they have no record of my win and that it must've been a malfunction and no use try to find the spin I'm talking about because they void all malfunction spins. Convenient! These are scammers. Beware!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2016
Title:terrible that you cant cashout after depositing19 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I am shocked to discover that party does not allow players to withdraw their money after a deposit. To expect a player to wager their deposit even x1 let alone x60 before eligibility for cashout is a disgrace and last poster was right take it to the commission as this has to be illegal as its your money.

I would doubt you will get a response because i dont think the regulator is on the consumers side. 888 are allowing players to play on their site from countries where 888 no longer has licences to operate. To pull the wool over the regs eyes they removed the flags beside their names and when you hover the mouse over name no location is shown. I have witnessed players from portugal, south africa, hungary, bulgaria amongst others still playing there despite 888 being booted out.

It is a real pity that party do this because its a decent site if they fix the connection issues. I like the look of the software and alot of deposit methods. Good selection of games.

Come on party do the decent thing and end this stupid policy before you have no players left who will deposit.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:florian
Date:Monday, April 17, 2017
Title:dont play here4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
leute ich spiele partypoker seit quasi beginn...hab alle Zeiten miterlebt-kenne auch alle anderen großen seiten...
seit der bwin übernahme bin ich -nach langer partypoker pause -zurückgekehrt...gut,anfangs gab es massive Software Probleme-und es wurden gebühren für auszahlungen erhoben...-die Sache mit der Software hat genervt aber man merkte spührbar stetige verbesserungen-nun hab ich seit Ewigkeiten keinerlei verbindungsprobleme o.ä.!die gebühren fand ich auch nicht sooooo schlimm -dafür war das Geld immer innerhalb weniger tage auf meinem Bankkonto!
eine andere seite- 888poker klaut von auszahlungen...die nutzen krimineller weise ihr eigenes System...was klar illegal ist!!!internationale zahlungen MÜSSEN sich nach dem allgemeinen Umrechnungskurs richten!!!nun gut ich schweife ab-kleine Warnung nebenbei-spielt bitte auf keinen fall 888.
ok Party hat gebühren erhoben-das ist legitim das ist legal das ist transparent!
das spielen nachdem die Software endlich glatt lief war gut , keinerlei auffähligkeiten was den rng betrifft o.ä.-ich spielte seit dem nur noch PARTYPOKER-NIRGENDS ANDERS.
so, nachdem gvc bwinparty übernommen hat ahnte ich schon nichts gutes!
ok gvc hat die auszahlungsgebühren gestrichen...DAS WARS DANN ABER AUCH AN POSITIVEM!!!
es ist ganz klar für mich das der rng manipuliert wird-auf Action getrimmt wie bei den anderen großen seiten...es gibt keinen unterschied mehr zu diesen...glaubt mir einfach ich mein es gut mit euch!!!ich bin kein spinner!habe den letzten "freien" platz genossen..und bin nun total enttäuscht und auch sauer was die von gvc anrichten.
der turnierkalender ist eine Zumutung!!! kein vergleich mehr zu bwinparty Zeiten!!!
es werden einfach blindstrukturen geändert und NICHTS mitgeteilt-man merkt es erst im spiel...genauso wie das alle turniere (ausser6max) nun 8 max turniere sind-keinerlei info gabs darüber ,nirgendwo!
ich habe über jahre immer meine paar Dollar gemacht-seit gvc an der "macht" ist hab ich glaube ich soviel eingezahlt wie ALL DIE JAHRE ZUVOR INSGESAMT...diese Firma gvc sagte sie wollen die nr 1 werden...das ist geradezu absurd!!!
überall liest man Party ist wieder im kommen und der traffic steigt angeblich....GLAUBT MIR; DAS IST ÜBERHAUPT NICHT WAR!!!der traffic ist sowas vom im keller!!!wenn man gegen mittag ein sitandgo spielen möchte wartet man mitunter 30min das der tisch sich gefüllt hat!!!
cash games sind erbärmlich-(ich warte noch darauf das die die von bwinparty eingeführten casual cash games streichen wieder...bringt gvc ja weniger Geld wenn spieler nur einen tisch spielen...)-es herrscht einfach nur lehre!!!
die einzig gut besuchten turniere sind die highroller am sonntag...ansonnsten alles ne Katastrophe...mehr und mehr wird ein turnier nach dem anderen in sogenante progressivkos geändert.unter 5,50 buy in ist wirklich ebbe-totale emptynnes...es gibt nur 2 einigermassen spielbare turniere am tag unter 5,5 buy in-jeweils 1,10buyin reb/addon 6max und 8max(früher9max)
online poker ist tot!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:tonCapele
Date:Saturday, March 19, 2016
Title:I'm about to make a deposit \11 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
Thanks to this post, it really helps. I'm about to make a deposit but after reading the reviews of the players. I decided to uninstall the software and not going to make a deposit. Thanks for this forum.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BORGATAKID
Date:Sunday, September 14, 2014
Title:POKER SCAM13 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
OM TWO SEPERATE OCCASIONS I WAS IN A TOURNAMENT AND MY BALANCE WENT TO 0. BOTH TIMES I WAS LEADING BY FAR IN CHIP COUNT. IT WAS EXPLAINED TO ME THAT THEY LOST MY LOCATION. I EXPLAINED THAT THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT MY CHIPS SHOULD VANISH. AFTER REESTABLISHING MY LOCATION THEY POSTED ME AS FINISHED AND COMPLETED THE TOURNEY.

WHAT? THAT MAKES NO SENSE? TOURNEY WAS STILL GOING AND I AM AT "0"

TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE I WAS LOCATED IN THE BORGATA ROOM WHILE I WAS PLAYING. THEIR POOR POOR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BWIN? COULD NOT HELP, DID NOT CARE? AND COULD NOT SPEAK CLEAR ENGLISH. HOW CAN THEY HELP IF THEY DONT EVEN SPEEK PROPERLY.

I AM IN THE PROCESS OF HAVING MY ATTORNEY LOOK INTO A POSSIBLE WAY FOR ME TO GET NOT ONLY MY MONEY REFUNDED BUT POSSIBLE WININGS SINCE I WAS LEADING LATE IN BOTH TOURNEYS. BTW THEY WERE BOTH 50$ BUY INS? FIGURE THAT.

I WILL NEVER PLAY THIS CORRUPT SITE AGAIN AND HAVE BORGATA LOOKING INTO IT ALSO SINCE THEY BACK THIS CASINO. DONT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF THINKING THIS IS AN AMERICAN SITE. THEY ARE ALL RUN FROM EUROPE. STAY AWAY. PLAY LIVE AND AT LEAST YOU CAN SEE WHATS REAL.

HOPE THIS HELPS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 26, 2017
Title:Moved from 8880 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Just moved back full time to partypoker from 888 and glad I did and have seen some familiar players so I am not the only one.

I moved due to the latest software changes at 888 which are horrific. I could no longer multi-table in comfort. Their software department should be sacked every f---ing one of the clowns. Cashed out my $1000 and headed here where I only normally played now and again because of disconnection issues. That should give you an indication how horrific what has gone on at 888 actually is giving I am prepared to put up with connection issues. Look at 888s own forum my888poker.com and you will see the reaction and not so much as one player has said the changes were good in any way.

I like the games on party particularly the cash tables. Depositing was easy and traffic is exploding now and no coincidence its dropping on 888.

As far as I am concerned party is the new sh-- and 888 is heading for the exit so good luck to any of you left there and I would be getting worried about a pkr situation happening there.



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 18, 2013
Title:dying site72 out of 82 readers found this review helpful
 
- high rake
- splitted playerpools winning ppl / loosing ppls
- 3$ + 3%!!!! cashout fee
- decreased Bonuses / no Rakeback

This is the biggest looser in traffic 2013 and will continue to die...
Dont play there
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.